Santa Clarita School Districts – Santa Clarita Valley CA

Santa Clarita School DistrictsThere are 6 Santa Clarita school districts within the Santa Clarita Valley.  Information about Santa Clarita Valley CA

Acton-Agua Dulce Unified School District
Castaic Union School District
Newhall School District
Saugus Union School District
Sulphur Springs School District
William S. Hart School District 

See Homes for Sale in attendance boundaries of Santa Clarita Schools
All Santa Clarita Schools

Santa Clarita elementary schools are the responsibility of the following:  Castaic Union School District, Newhall School District, Sulphur-Springs School District, Acton-Agua Dulce School District, and Saugus Union School District.

William S. Hart High School District is responsible for Santa Clarita Junior High Schools (Middle Schools) and Santa Clarita High Schools in the Santa Clarita Valley CA.

There are exceptions. Acton-Agua Dulce Unified also has its own junior high school and high school, and the Castaic district serves its own junior high school.  Castaic high school, when completed in the Fall of 2014 will be under the William S. Hart High School District.

Santa Clarita School District Boundary (Zone) Maps – School attendance zones

Newhall Elementary School District attendance boundary map
Saugus Union District Attendance Boundary Map

Willam S. Hart High School Boundary maps – junior high schools and high schools.

William S. Hart Attendance Boundary Map 2011  (Click here for Printable Version)

To see if your new home falls into a particular school boundary, please click here for an interactive map 

Elementary, middle, and high school attendance by street address


Santa Clarita School Districts – Santa Clarita Valley  CA

Santa Clarita Real Estate and Homes – Pia Soper, Realty Executives Santa Clarita